Digital
Roundtable
Series

A Safe Haven for Tough Conversations

Connect with the industry’s boldest and brightest to talk shared challenges and fresh perspectives.

THURSDAY, July 29 @ 12 PM (ET), 5 PM (BST), 6 PM (CET)

26. NEW BRANDS FOR EMERGING CATEGORIES

Past Roundtables

Missed an event? Reach out for a personalized recap.

Digital Round Table: New Brands for Emerging Categories

 

Get LPK in Your Inbox

 

The Life Beyond 2020 Digital Roundtables

 

Digital Round Table: Evolving Your Heritage Brands

 

Digital Round Table: Harnessing Desires to Build Better Brands

 

Register for our
Digital Roundtable Series

Downloading The Beauty of New Brand Creation

 

We use cookies. By continuing we’ll assume you accept the terms of our privacy policy.

Have a challenge? We’re all ears.
Let’s talk about how we can partner.

 

Have a challenge? We’re all ears.
Let’s talk about how we can partner.

 

Have a challenge? We’re all ears.
Let’s talk about how we can partner.

 

Have a challenge? We’re all ears.
Let’s talk about how we can partner.

 

Innovation Platforms

 

Zero-to-Revenue Incubator

 

Desires Canvas

 

Desires Workshop

 

Foresight

 

Digital Insights

 

Adjacent Spaces Innovation

 

Brand Architecture

 

Portfolio Strategy

 

Roadblocks to Innovation

 

Trends with Benefits: 2021

 

Experiment Canvas

 

Online & In-Store Proto-Selling

 

360˚ Innovation Assessment

 

Glimpse Four Ways Forward

 

CPG Brand Workshops